Wedding Open Evenings

Join us on the second Wednesday of the month between 6pm and 8pm and discuss your magical day with Lucy and Amy, our wedding directors at one of our Wedding Open Evenings. Please email weddings@washingboroughhall.com to let us know which dates you are planning on visiting us.

Dates for your diary 2015

  • Wednesday 9th September 2015
  • Wednesday 14th October 2015
  • Wednesday 11th November 2015
  • Wednesday 9th December 2015

Dates for your diary 2016

  • Wednesday 13th January 2016
  • Wednesday 10th February 2016
  • Wednesday 9th March 2016
  • Wednesday 13th April 2016
  • Wednesday 11th May 2016
  • Wednesday 8th June 2016
  • Wednesday 13th July 2016
  • Wednesday 10th August 2016
  • Wednesday 14th September 2016
  • Wednesday 12th October 2016
  • Wednesday 9th November 2016
  • Wednesday 14th December 2016

As the arrangements for your dream day progresses Lucy and Amy will be with you every step of the way to assist in putting together a special, tailor made and bespoke day for you.